Neurology Main > Division of Neuromuscular Medicine

Division of Neuromuscular Medicine

Appointments and Referrals

Department Chair and Director
- John Kissel, MD
- W. David Arnold, MD
- Miriam Freimer, MD
- J. Chad Hoyle, MD
- Stanley Iyadurai, MD
- Wendy King, PT
- Yasushi Kisanuki, MD
- Stephen J. Kolb, MD, PhD
- Victoria Lawson, MD
- Adam Quick, MD
- Jerold Reynolds, PhD, RCP, RRT
- Alan Sanderson, MD
- Cheryl Wall, RN, MS, CNP
Research Staff
- Julie Agriesti, CCRC
- Amy Bartlett, BA, CCRC
- Sharon Chelnick, MHSA, CCRC
- Colleen Pineda, MPH

Contact us at 614.293.4969

Dr. QuickAdam Quick, MD
Assistant Professor of Neurology

OSU Appointment: 2007

Background: Dr. Quick graduated Magna Cum Laude from Wabash College in 1998 with a major in Chemistry.  He attended Indiana University School of Medicine and received his MD in 2002.  From there, he moved to the Northeast and completed neurology residency training at the University of Vermont where he served as chief resident during his final year.  This was followed by a one year clinical neuromuscular fellowship.  During this time, he participated in a number of ALS and Myasthenia Gravis clinical trials and developed an ongoing study examining MRI correlates of motor and cognitive dysfunction in ALS patients.  He joined the Department of Neurology in 2007 after completion of his fellowship and has been involved with several studies of ALS, peripheral neuropathy and stroke. He is currently the associate clerkship director for neurology.

Board Certification: American Board of Psychiatry and Neurology, 2008

Clinical Interests: Neuromuscular Disease, EMG, General Neurology, Neurological Education.

Publications: list of recent publications by Adam Quick, M.D.

Appointment Phone: (614) 293-4969
Fax: (614) 293-6111

395 W. 12th Ave, 7th Floor
Columbus, OH 43210