Neurology Main > Division of Neuromuscular Medicine

Division of Neuromuscular Medicine

Appointments and Referrals

Department Chair and Director
- John Kissel, MD
- W. David Arnold, MD
- Miriam Freimer, MD
- J. Chad Hoyle, MD
- Stanley Iyadurai, MD
- Wendy King, PT
- Yasushi Kisanuki, MD
- Stephen J. Kolb, MD, PhD
- Victoria Lawson, MD
- Adam Quick, MD
- Jerold Reynolds, PhD, RCP, RRT
- Alan Sanderson, MD
- Cheryl Wall, RN, MS, CNP
Research Staff
- Julie Agriesti, CCRC
- Amy Bartlett, BA, CCRC
- Sharon Chelnick, MHSA, CCRC
- Colleen Pineda, MPH

Contact us at 614.293.4969

Division of Neuromuscular Medicine

The Ohio State University is one of the world leaders in research. The OSU Department of Neurology is dedicated to advancing the art and science of neurology by conducting clinical, translational and basic research. The Division of Neuromuscular Medicine stays on the cutting edge of research opportunities. Teaming clinical care with clinical research opportunities, we provide patients with neuromuscular disease help for today and hope for tomorrow. This website is designed to disseminate neuromuscular patient and research information to our peers and patients.